Pass It On! Some Great Blogs to Take a Look At.

When I started this blog in September I wasn’t sure anyone would read it, so I was thrilled and humbled to be given the Pass It On blog award by Lisa Sanderson. Now it is my turn to pass it on and mention some blogs that I find informative, inspiring or entertaining.

The rules of this award:

1- Copy and display the picture of the award given to you;

2- Link back to the blog that nominated you;

3- Nominate 10 different blogs yourself;

4- Inform the people you nominated, so they can in turn, continue the chain and spread the word about other great blogs out there.

And the nominees are:

I had a hard time selecting ten blogs from the sixty or so that are fed to my Google reader daily. For this list I tried to select the ones that challenge me most, either intellectually and philisophically, or by giving great examples of amazing projects that I need to step up to the plate and try for myself.

Tagged , , ,

3 thoughts on “Pass It On! Some Great Blogs to Take a Look At.

  1. Steve Ransom says:

    Thanks of the mention, Chris. Honored.

  2. Thanks for recognizing my class blog. Did you notice that it is the only class blog on your list? I am very proud of that! Thanks for including me in this incredible list of professionals.

    Wm
    .-= wmchamberlain´s last blog ..Please Vote for Makenzie’s Doodle 4 Google =-.

  3. ktenkely says:

    Thank you so much for including me in your list, I am honored to be mentioned by an educator that I hold in such high regard and listed among educators and bloggers that I look up to. Thank you!
    .-= ktenkely´s last blog ..What’s the Time Mr. Wolf =-.

Leave a Reply

